We are Deutsch individuell Berlin

Gabriele Jaenisch
Dipl. in German language and literature, history and pedagogy
Owner

19 years
in charge of the individual and small group course department of the Goethe-Institut in Berlin

Deutsch Individuell Berlin is an owner-operated company with a team of highly qualified, native-speaking teachers with university degrees in German studies, German as a foreign language (DaF), modern foreign languages and postgraduate studies in didactics and phonetics.

 

From 2001-2019 we were exclusively contracted to run the individual and small group course department of the Goethe-Institut in Berlin Mitte. Over the course of these 19 years we set new standards for one-to-one tuition at the Goethe-Institut Berlin, developing a proven, effective learning and coaching concept. Our tutoring concept is precisely tailored to the individual learning needs of our customers and helps them step by step to develop their language skills, whether in everyday life, for work or for training and studying in Germany.





We would like to thank the Goethe-Institut Berlin for the many years of successful cooperation and are pleased to be able to offer our customers a new, attractive location for targeted, individual German learning at the Hackescher Markt.

Unser Team

Gabriele Jaenisch

Dipl. in German language and literature, history and pedagogy
Owner

Read profile

Burkart Encke

Studies of Modern and Contemporary History and Cultural Studies

Read profile

Brigitta Achenbach

Studium der Germanistik und Dozentin für Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF) am Goethe-Institut Berlin

Read profile

Ute Rehfeld

Dipl.-Sprachmittlerin für Spanisch und Englisch

Read profile

Karin Hepperle

Studium der Germanistik und Italianistik

Read profile

Some of our customers

Diplomatic missions in Berlin


Australia / Brazil / Denmark / France / Greece / Great Britain / Hong Kong / India / Indonesia / Italy / Israel / Yemen / Qatar / Colombia / Kuwait / Netherlands / New Zealand / Peru / Portugal / Saudi Arabian Cultural Office / Sweden / Singapore / Spain / South Africa / USA / United Arab Emirates

 

Institutions


European Parliament / European Court of Auditors / European Patent Office / Humboldt Foundation / Max Planck Institute / Marc Bloch Institute Berlin / Henriette Herz Foundation / Barenboim - Said Academy / Berlin Philharmonic / Berlin University of the Arts / Phorms Schools Berlin / Metropolitan School Berlin

 

Companies


Rolls Royce Berlin / VW (Wolfsburg) / Procter and Gamble Berlin / Mont Blanc (Hamburg) / Coca Cola Berlin / Hotel Regent Berlin / SEAT (Barcelona)

Would you like to learn with us too? Just contact us for a no obligation consultation!

Contact

Wir sind Deutsch individuell Berlin

Gabriele Jaenisch
Dipl. in Germanistik und Geschichte
Inhaberin

Langjährige
Leitung der Individualkursabteilung des Goethe-Instituts Berlin

Ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit einem Team von hochqualifizierten muttersprachlichen Lehrerinnen und Lehrern mit Hochschulabschlüssen in Germanistik, Deutsch als Fremdsprache, modernen Fremdsprachen sowie einer qualifizierten Weiterbildung in Didaktik und Phonetik.

 

Von 2001-2019 haben wir als eigenständiges Unternehmen (Deutsch individuell GbR) die Individual- und Kleingruppenkursabteilung des Goethe-Instituts Berlin geleitet. Im Laufe dieser 19 Jahre am Goethe-Institut Berlin haben wir ein effektives Lern- und Beratungskonzept entwickelt und erfolgreich implementieren können. Das Konzept ist genau auf die individuellen Lernbedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten und hilft ihnen, ihre Sprachkenntnisse schrittweise auszubauen, egal ob im Alltag, für den Beruf oder für Ausbildung und Studium in Deutschland.

Wir bedanken uns beim Goethe-Institut Berlin für die langjährige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und freuen uns, weiterhin unser Konzept für individuelles Deutschlernen an unserem neuen Standort am Hackeschem Markt anbieten zu können.

Unser Team

Gabriele Jaenisch

Dipl. in Germanistik und Geschichte
Inhaberin

Profil lesen

Burkart Encke

Studium der Neueren und Neuesten Geschichte und der Kulturwissenschaften

Profil lesen

Brigitta Achenbach

Studium der Germanistik und Dozentin für Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF) am Goethe-Institut Berlin

Profil lesen

Ute Rehfeld

Dipl.-Sprachmittlerin für Spanisch und Englisch

Profil lesen

Karin Hepperle

Studium der Germanistik und Italianistik

Profil lesen

Einige unserer Kunden

Diplomatische Vertretungen in Berlin

Australien / Brasilien / Dänemark / Frankreich / Griechenland / Großbritannien / Hong Kong / Indien / Indonesien / Italien / Israel / Jemen / Katar / Kolumbien / Kuwait / Niederlande / Neuseeland / Peru / Portugal / Saudi Arabisches Kulturbüro / Schweden / Singapur / Spanien / Südafrika / USA / Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

 

Institutionen

Europaparlament / Europäischer Rechnungshof / Europäisches Patentamt / Humboldt Stiftung / Max Planck Institut / Marc Bloch Institut Berlin / Henriette Herz Stiftung / Barenboim – Saids Akademie / Berliner Philharmoniker / Universität der Künste Berlin / Phorms Schulen Berlin / Metropolitan Scool Berlin

 

Firmen

Rolls Royce Berlin / VW ( Wolfsburg) / Procter und Gamble Berlin / Mont Blanc ( Hamburg) / Coca Cola Berlin / Hotel Regent Berlin / SEAT (Barcelona)

Sie möchten gerne auch bei uns lernen? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach für eine unverbindliche Beratung

Kontakt