Deutsch Individuell
the specialist for
individual tutoring
in Berlin

Specialists for individual tutoring

With our many years of experience and our expertise, we support you in expressing yourself and communicating confidently in the German language.

Know more

Exam preparation

Our team of highly qualified native-speaking teachers prepares you in advance for all important language exams.

Know more

Flexible learning, in person and online

Flexible appointments at our offices at the Hackescher Markt, at your workplace or online. We organise lessons around your needs and to fit your schedule.

Know more

Deutsch individuell Berlin is an owner-operated company with a team of highly qualified, native-speaking teachers with university degrees in German studies, German as a foreign language (DaF), modern foreign languages and postgraduate studies in didactics and phonetics.

 

From 2001-2019 we were exclusively contracted to run the individual and small group course department of the Goethe-Institut in Berlin Mitte. Over the course of these 19 years we set new standards for one-to-one tuition at the Goethe-Institut Berlin, developing a proven, effective learning and coaching concept. Our tutoring concept is precisely tailored to the individual learning needs of our customers and helps them step by step to develop their language skills, whether in everyday life, for work or for training and studying in Germany.

We would like to thank the Goethe-Institut Berlin for the many years of successful cooperation and are pleased to be able to offer our customers a new, attractive location for targeted, individual German learning at the Hackescher Markt.

 

We provide you with information about all commonly recognized language exams and prepare you in advance for individual exam modules: All Goethe Institute language tests / Goethe certificates: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2; telc - adult education center exams in Germany, Test DaF and DSH - Exams of German universities for studying in Germany, Business German International Exam (PWD)

COVID-19 Infection prevention - our security precautions

icon-03.pngWe offer exclusively one-on-one lessons and guarantee a minimum distance of 2 meters

icon-01.pngAll surfaces are disinfected before and after each lesson and sanitiser is provided for our clients.

icon-02.pngOur classrooms are reached through our own private ground floor entrance. Access is by appointment only.

Contact
Service

Some of our customers

What others say about us

DEUTSCH INDIVIDUELL, SPEZIALISTEN FÜR
EINZELUNTERRICHT
IN BERLIN

Spezialisten für Einzelunterricht

mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserer Expertise unterstützen wir Sie dabei, sich in der deutschen Sprache sicher auszudrücken und zu kommunizieren.

Mehr erfahren

Prüfungsvorbereitung

Unser Team von hoch­­qualifi­zierten mutter­­sprach­­lichen Lehrerinnen und Lehrern bereitet Sie gezielt auf alle wichtigen Sprachprüfungen vor

Mehr erfahren

Lernen ganz flexibel -
auch Online

100% flexible Unterrichtstermine an unserem Standort am Hackeschen Markt, an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz oder Online.

Mehr erfahren

Deutsch individuell Berlin ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit einem Team von hochqualifizierten, muttersprachlichen Lehrerinnen und Lehrern mit Hochschulabschlüssen in Germanistik, Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF), modernen Fremdsprachen sowie einer qualifizierten Weiterbildung in Didaktik und Phonetik.

 

Von 2001-2019 haben wir als eigenständige GbR die Individual- und Kleingruppenkursabteilung des Goethe-Instituts Berlin geleitet. Im Laufe dieser 19 Jahre am Goethe-Institut Berlin haben wir ein effektives Lern- und Beratungskonzept entwickelt und erfolgreich implementieren können. Das Konzept ist genau auf die individuellen Lernbedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten und hilft ihnen, ihre Sprachkenntnisse schrittweise auszubauen, egal ob im Alltag, für den Beruf oder für Ausbildung und Studium in Deutschland.
Wir bedanken uns beim Goethe-Institut Berlin für die langjährige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und freuen uns, weiterhin unser Konzept für individuelles Deutschlernen an unserem neuen Standort am Hackeschem Markt anbieten zu können.

 

Wir informieren Sie über alle gängigen anerkannten Sprachprüfungen und bereiten Sie gezielt- auch auf einzelne Prüfungsmodule – vor: Alle Sprachprüfungen des Goethe Instituts / Goethe-Zertifikate: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2; telc - Prüfungen der Volkshochschulen in Deutschland, Test DaF und DSH – Prüfungen deutscher Universitäten für ein Studium in Deutschland, Prüfung Wirtschaftsdeutsch international (PWD)

COVID-19 Infektionsschutzunsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

icon-03.pngWir bieten nur 1:1 Unterricht an und garantieren einen Mindestabstand von 2 Metern.

icon-01.pngWir desinfizieren vor und nach dem Einzelunterricht alle Oberflächen und bieten Desinfektionsmöglichkeiten für unsere Kunden.

icon-02.pngSie erreichen unsere Unterrichtsräume direkt über einen eigenen Zugang im Erdgeschoss ohne Publikumsverkehr. Zugang nur nach Terminvereinbarung möglich.

Kontakt
Service

Einige unserer Kunden

Was Andere über uns sagen